The Volcano Vaporizer Classic w Easy Valve System Reviews for the product - The Volcano Vaporizer Classic w Easy Valve System (Back to product)
 
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Even After...

- 07/16/2015

Even after all this time the Volcano Classic is still the best plugin vaporizer out there that I have seen. It just works!

Why not?

- 03/05/2013

I cannot understand why there isn't an 'easy pay installment payment option. For $500+ it's just common sense.

The Bomb!

- 11/19/2012

Was recommended a Volcano and spent the big bucks. WOW. AMAZING machine. Easy to use and the results are incredible. Highly recommended. Did not get the digital one as I hate computers, and the regular model seems to work KILLER.

Volcano Classic Vaporizer

- 03/10/2010

i bought this volacano and its just awesome i cant even tell you how much easier it is!

This store rocks...

- 07/15/2009

I got the Volcanoe as a Gift and it Helps keep the Bad toxins out and the Goo Medicine in!! Vapostore has unbelievable prices and Great Customer service...keep up the hard work! Peace and Love form S.F

AwesomE!

- 03/11/2009

Came SUPER fast! I had an Herbal air before this....I put it aside now since i got the Volcano Vaporizer! Easier to clean and maintain! Faster to heat up, buy this!

best of the best

- 01/14/2009

I went from a water pipe, to a Vapor Brothers Vaporizer, to a Volcano Vaporizer, and the Volcano Vaporizer is without a doubt, the best of the best. its spendy, but worth it in the long run. You go through less herbs, and it has a better effect and taste. ive quit smoking cigarettes since i started vaporizing as well.

Is worth every penny...

- 07/07/2008

Is worth every penny...

Works Great

- 12/27/2007

Works great...you use less herb and it has a better effect. It had become hard for me to breath and I thought that I would have to give up my herbal therapy, but the Volcano Vaporizer has allowed me to continue taking the herbs I need without smoking!

AWESOME!!!

- 11/28/2006

The Volcano is awesome. After reading the brief but concise manual, I had no problem at all getting everything running smoothly. What an experience - actually getting to taste the material w/o the taste ash that comes of with smoking

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »
10% OFF online orders  (Excludes Volcano Related & MAP)  | Use Coupon Code - blackfridaynow
Click For Discounts!